Join In!

Meetings are held at 9:30am on the 3rd Saturday of the month at the ELC Building.

Dates and times are subject to change, weather-permitting. All meetings are open to the public, and everyone is welcome to attend.

Current Board Members

Joe Wadas

Tom Haase

Amy Gizinski

Ashley Kaiser

Roger Helgoth

Jerry Schoenenberger

Cyndi Schure

Mike Knake

Delmer Pelster

Kevin Hlavac

Norm Mieth

Paul Claus Jr